online ticketing

859 O'Farrell St.
San Francisco, CA 94109

Order by phone: 1 (866) 55-TICKETS
Need help? Contact support
Slim's Presents Slim's SF Great American Music Hall UC Theatre Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival Private events Image Map

Keyword
Date
Region

Thursday. August 21, 2014

BUY NOWMurder City Devils (Thur)
Also Appearing: Deep Creep, Corey J. Brewer
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Friday. August 22, 2014

BUY NOWMurder City Devils (Fri) - SOLD OUT!
Also Appearing: Constant Lovers, Corey J. Brewer
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Sunday. August 24, 2014

BUY NOWAvey Tare's Slasher Flicks
Also Appearing: Raleigh Moncrief
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Friday. August 29, 2014

BUY NOWMarshall Crenshaw / The Bottle Rockets
Also Appearing: Special Guest : Dan Bern
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Saturday. August 30, 2014

BUY NOWJason Becker: Not Dead Yet 3 feat: Richie Kotzen, Michael ..
Also Appearing: SpiralArms, Steve Hunter
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Thursday. September 4, 2014

BUY NOWShiny Toy Guns
Also Appearing: NO, The Frail
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Friday. September 5, 2014

BUY NOWThe Ponies / Luce
Also Appearing: New American Farmers (Bay Area record release!), Melissa Phillips and James DePrato
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Saturday. September 6, 2014

BUY NOWDanny Click & The Hell Yeahs / San Geronimo
Also Appearing: Jessie Bridges
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Friday. September 12, 2014

BUY NOWOwen Pallett
Also Appearing: Avi Buffalo, Foxes in Fiction
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Saturday. September 13, 2014

BUY NOWAn evening with Greg Brown
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Wednesday. September 17, 2014

BUY NOWAn Evening with Cloud Cult
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Thursday. September 18, 2014

BUY NOWFouseyTube
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Friday. September 19, 2014

BUY NOWJon Batiste & Stay Human
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Saturday. September 20, 2014

BUY NOWMeshell Ndegeocello
Also Appearing: Bells Atlas
Presented By Bass Player

Sunday. September 21, 2014

BUY NOWLP
Also Appearing: Odessa
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Friday. September 26, 2014

BUY NOWThe Payback feat. The New Mastersounds & Friends / The Nth..
Presented By Eddie Roberts & Positive Legacy

Saturday. September 27, 2014

BUY NOWThe Payback feat. The New Mastersounds & Friends / The Nth..
Presented By Eddie Roberts & Positive Legacy

Sunday. September 28, 2014

BUY NOWSlim Cessna's Auto Club
Also Appearing: Pine Box Boys
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Monday. October 6, 2014

BUY NOWThe Drums
Also Appearing: Beverly
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Tuesday. October 7, 2014

BUY NOWThurston Moore / Sebadoh
Presented By Great American Music Hall
next events >>

Display Events Per Page:  


 

Tickets | Confirm | Privacy | Terms | Contact
copyright © 2014 tickets.gamh.com - All rights reserved.
Online ticketing by In Ticketing