online ticketing

859 O'Farrell St.
San Francisco, CA 94109

Order by phone: 1 (866) 55-TICKETS
Need help? Contact support
Slim's Presents Slim's SF Great American Music Hall UC Theatre Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Festival Private events Image Map

Keyword
Date
Region

Saturday. April 18, 2015

BUY NOWCreepers (members of Deafheaven) / Wove
Also Appearing: Chasms, Emotional
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Sunday. April 19, 2015

BUY NOWDavid Choi
Also Appearing: Tess Henley
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Monday. April 20, 2015

BUY NOWTigers Jaw
Also Appearing: Lemuria, Somos
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Thursday. April 23, 2015

BUY NOWNew Diplomat
Also Appearing: Happy Fangs, Seeking Empire
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Friday. April 24, 2015

BUY NOWThe Good Luck Thrift Store Outfit
Also Appearing: The Haunted Windchimes, The Trespassers
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Saturday. April 25, 2015

BUY NOWJeff Austin Band (formerly of Yonder Mountain String Band)
Also Appearing: special guests T Sisters
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Monday. April 27, 2015

BUY NOWBig Data
Also Appearing: The Moth & The Flame
Presented By Live 105

Wednesday. April 29, 2015

BUY NOWWaxahatchee
Also Appearing: Girlpool, Crabapple
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Thursday. April 30, 2015

BUY NOWThe Lovely Bad Things
Also Appearing: Hungry Skinny, Big Tits
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Friday. May 1, 2015

BUY NOWSteve Earle & The Dukes
Also Appearing: special guest The Mastersons
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Saturday. May 2, 2015

BUY NOWPOW! (Record Release Show)
Also Appearing: Male Gaze (Record Release Show), Geneva Jacuzzi, Stalls, DJ selections by John Dwyer (Thee Oh Sees)
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Sunday. May 3, 2015

BUY NOWDr. John Cooper Clarke
Also Appearing: Tom Rhodes (comedian)
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Thursday. May 14, 2015

BUY NOWNellie McKay
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Saturday. May 16, 2015

BUY NOWVinyl - 20 year anniversary
Also Appearing: The Right Time
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Sunday. May 17, 2015

BUY NOWThe Early November
Also Appearing: Lydia, Restorations
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Wednesday. May 20, 2015

BUY NOWFuzz
Also Appearing: Lamps, DJ Andre Torrez (The Mixed Bag)
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Thursday. May 21, 2015

BUY NOWMondo Drag
Also Appearing: Art Nikels
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Friday. May 22, 2015

BUY NOWRising Appalachia
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Tuesday. May 26, 2015

BUY NOWWill Butler
Also Appearing: Jo Firestone
Presented By Great American Music Hall

Wednesday. May 27, 2015

BUY NOWWilliam Elliott Whitmore
Also Appearing: Esme Patterson, Keyan Keihani
Presented By Great American Music Hall
next events >>

Display Events Per Page:  


 

Tickets | Confirm | Privacy | Terms | Contact
copyright © 2015 tickets.gamh.com - All rights reserved.
Online ticketing by In Ticketing